This Privacy policy (hereinafter — the Policy) is developed in accordance with the requirements of the Federal law of 27.07.2006 No. 152-FZ (ed.of 29.07.2017) "On personal data" and defines the procedure for processing and protection of personal information about Users, which the limited liability Company "Silicea-Poligraf" (hereinafter — the Publisher), can receive from Users in its activities.

The Publisher does not collect and does not store personal data, does not send notification, advertising and information letters to the User base.

The Publisher receives only the information about Users that is necessary for the implementation of direct activities related to the publication of journals and books from its partners. With the partners of the Publisher, each User enters into a contract on the use of personal data, allowing the transfer of information to a third party.

Personal information obtained in this way may include: data on reviewers (surname, name, patronymic), data on authors (surname, name, patronymic; academic degree, title; place of work (including postal address), position; contact information (e-mail address, phone)), data on subscribers (surname, name, patronymic; contact information (e-mail address, phone); address for delivery of the order), data on users of the services (surname, name, patronymic; contact information (e-mail address).

The Publisher does not verify the accuracy of the personal information provided by Users.

Яндекс.Метрика

Политика конфиденциальности

Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности (далее — Политика) разработана в соответствии с требованиями Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ (ред. от 29.07.2017) «О персональных данных» и определяет порядок обработки и защиты персональной информации о Пользователях, которую Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Силицея-Полиграф» (далее — Издательство), может получить от Пользователей в своей деятельности.

Издательство не собирает и не хранит персональные данные, не рассылает уведомительных, рекламных и информационных писем по базе Пользователей.

Издательство получает только ту информацию о Пользователях, которая необходима для осуществления непосредственной деятельности, связанной с изданием журналов и книг от своих партнеров. С партнерами Издательства каждый Пользователь заключает свой договор об использовании персональных данных, позволяющий передавать информацию третьему лицу.

К персональной информации, полученной таким образом, могут относиться: данные о рецензентах (фамилия, имя, отчество), данные об авторах (фамилия, имя, отчество; ученая степень, звание; место работы (включая почтовый адрес), должность; контактная информация (адрес электронной почты, телефон)), данные о подписчиках (фамилия, имя, отчество; контактная информация (адрес электронной почты, телефон); адрес для доставки заказа), данные о пользователях услугами (фамилия, имя, отчество; контактная информация (адрес электронной почты).

Издательство не проверяет достоверность предоставляемой Пользователями персональной информации.

Яндекс.Метрика